2010 Recipients


UH College of Languages - $2000
Dean Robert Bley-Vroman
Two $1000 Scholarships

UH College of Arts and Humanities - $2000
Dean Thomas Bingham
Two $1000 Scholarships

Pu`uhale Elementary School
Lorelei Karasaki, Principal
6th Year Recipient - $2000 for literacy program

Dole Middle School Special Education Program
Micah Wakabayashi, SpEd Teacher
4th Year Recipient - $1500 for touch screen computer

Kaimuki High School Special Education
Cheryl Dung, Teacher
$1500 for SpEd Computer Program

Nanakuli Elementary School
Wendy Takahashi, Principal
$2000 for Nanakuli Technology Program